2012年1月20日星期五

I love you

Always fall for you again and again
just cant control my feeling
i thought i already can let go....
but not...
now im loving you more than last time
i really never fall for someone so long and this is the 1st time
i love the feeling when you're by my side
even thought we are not together...
i just donno want how to tell my feeling out...
in my heart...
you're more than best friend
BUT
less than lover
i hope we can stay in this relationship =)
i really really appreciate you and what i got now...
i love you <3

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chinese new year was coming
cant wait for my friend to come my house...=D
excited...
but dont know what we gonna do when they come my house...XD

2012年1月14日星期六

weird mood

felt so weird this few day... =X

dont know why...

already comfirm for chaging class to Account 2

50% happy and 50% unhappy

HAIH........

can know alot friendly fren in acc 1

but i hate those teacher....

what to do?

felt hurt when i listen ''two is better than one''

1 of my favourite song last time

dint listen this song for long time

but my heart really feel pain when teacher play this song for us

i forgot who are the one hurt me that time

haih.....

weird weird weird....

=(

2012年1月7日星期六

Form 4 life

4 Account 1...
is proud to tell other ppl tat im in this
but im not satisfied with this class even thought this is an good class...
so...just wrote a letter for change class to 4 account 2...
felt stress in acc 1...
dont know why...just not happy when study at there...
mayb its a good choice for changing class?
i know my own level... =)
that class is not suit me seriously...
and add math...
dun wanna take this subject...
acc 2 dun hav add math lehh...
and others reason ...
feel like form 4 life are soooooooo busy...=(
damn it...i dun like it....
have to start my busy life again...
study tuition study tuition....
bored larh!

Alot of memories in form 1 - form 3 with my gang...
now we 5 not same class at all....
science 2 and 3....acc 1 and 3...and another eko 1...
diff floor also...=(
so hard to find them sometime..
felt uncomfortable....
less time to meet with each other....
we have diff stuff to do...
just hope our relationship will never chg...=)
happy as last time....


2011年12月25日星期日

I WANT YOU ! !

I WANT YOU ! I WANT YOU!
XPERIA RAY!
i will take you home soon...
As fast as possible...
wait for me... =D

Lets see the picha of X.ray


I love the design ...japanese style =D





the main point is i love the camera so soo much!!


HD 8.0 mega.p



got 4 colours ...which one nicer???
white or pink?@@
HEHEHEHEHEHHEHEH!!!


2011年12月24日星期六

what a suck christmas eve

Today and tomorrow should be happy...
but not...
today was just sucks!
i hate it!
full of arguing...just i dont know what happened to my mum??
keep talking about bad thing of us....
so hard to understand what you thinking...
you should support me for everything what i going to do for my future...
not talked bout bad stuff...
you always said that we dont know how hardship you are...
but WE KNOW...just we cant endure what you tell us sometime...
and you dont understand us...
only money is in your eyes...
anything else??
we know you always stress about money...
but what i want is have a happy family...
not always full of arguing and stress...
how dissapointed =(
cry for two days..
no 1 understand what im thinking...

grandma~i really miss you now...
you are the only 1 know me well n cheer me up always..
everything will be alright if you are here...
but you're gone...how could you leave me alone at here...?



Result Day

Yesterd lazy update blog..
so today come here=)
shaking when going to take my result...
full of worries n nervous..
but when i get it...
i get shocked and happy until cry when go back to my car
HAHAHAH!
i cant believe and expect that i can get A and no fail ...
even D oso dun hav....XD
i believe in miracle..haha





this is my result...=)
nt that bad as i thought...
but better than my normal result X100...
what i can say is my hard working is worth it..
haha



skype with CLARE!haha...webcam-ing
and take picha..

ANYWAY
what i want is a phone...
mayb can get it in this month?
if im lucky...=D

2011年12月17日星期六

Hello !!

i dint come here and update anything since before PMR
have been so long =S
kakaxx
someone(clare) say me long time dint touch blog ady...
so ...today come here and update...^^

Time past so fast in this holiday...
why har? no fun at all =(
and heart felt uncomfortable because of him
keep confuse confuse and confuse wat he told me that day
its look like real...but feel like fake too...
why are you so hard to understanding smtime?
your attitude and your mind really different from other boy
you're the 1st boy i loved so long
1 year and 6 month? if its correct...
since we're form 2...=)
slowly notice you and fall for you...
other friend said you like me too...
but i dont believe it...cause its impossible for me...
the 1st thing that you can attract me is your smiley face...
i love to see you smile...and your eye...
you try to comfort me when i no mood when in school...
honestly ..i really can feel it...
and you did it everytime...
my heart was smiling althought my face have no emotion
i dont know why...only you can make me happy when im in a lowest mood
in time of 1 year 6 month..i feel alot of pain...
and i feel happy too...
who the 1 noe i like you always ask me to couple with you
bt i tell them... i love you doesnt mean i wan together with you....
dun feel like wanna couple with anyone in this age...
we just will get hurt..
hurt ownself and hurt the 1 i loved...
sooo...
the only thing i want to do is letting go...
1year 6 month ended...=)
is so hard to dun care anything about you...
but ...i'll try my best yea...=D
gambateh!!