2011年12月24日星期六

Result Day

Yesterd lazy update blog..
so today come here=)
shaking when going to take my result...
full of worries n nervous..
but when i get it...
i get shocked and happy until cry when go back to my car
HAHAHAH!
i cant believe and expect that i can get A and no fail ...
even D oso dun hav....XD
i believe in miracle..haha





this is my result...=)
nt that bad as i thought...
but better than my normal result X100...
what i can say is my hard working is worth it..
haha



skype with CLARE!haha...webcam-ing
and take picha..

ANYWAY
what i want is a phone...
mayb can get it in this month?
if im lucky...=D

没有评论:

发表评论